There are several activities coming up to be advertised one after another, but here are the most important ones to engage with over the next few weeks:

October to November

December

Childrern's Society Quiz Night

All Saints church, Sat 7th October 2017, 7 for 7.30pm

Jumble Sale

All Saints church, Sat 21st October 2017, 11am - 1pm

All Saints' Celebrations

All Saints church, Sun 29th October 2017, 10am

Fireworks at Penny's

All Saints Penny's, Fri 3rd November 2017, 6pm

Remembrance Sunday

All Saints church, Sun 12th November 2017, 10am

DCC Meeting

All Saints Library, Tue 14th November 2017, 7.30pm

Cope and Mitre

All Saints church, Sat 18th November 2017, 7 for 7.30pm

Christmas Fair

All Saints church, Sat 2nd December 2017, 11am - 2pm

Nativity Play

All Saints church, Sun 17th December 2017, 10am

Carols by Candlelight with Christingles

All Saints church, Sun 17th December 2017, 6pm

Midnight Mass

All Saints church, Sun 24th December 2017, 11pm

Christmas Communion

All Saints church, Mon 25th December 2017, 10am

Any donations towards the Major Church Project welcome.

Other ongoing Parish Events are